IT’S GONNA BE A BLACK AND WHITE SUMMER

Shopping Invito spring summer 2015

Summer equals color, usually. Think sunshine, flowers and of course fashion. Except this summer might be a little different, if it’s up to Invito that is. Because on of my favorite shoe stores had a whole lot of black and white in their spring/summer 2015 collection.

And right now I must say: I don’t mind at all. That can be because as you know, I’m in quite the colorless fashion period right now. So practically everything I wear and carry around is black, white or maybe grey. You can understand my enthusiasm.

So when this collection caught my eye I immediately started making a wish list in my head, it turned out to be a top 3. And who would I be if I wouldn’t share it with you? I know right.

One thought on “IT’S GONNA BE A BLACK AND WHITE SUMMER

Leave a Reply

