TWINKLE, TWINKLE LITTLE STAR

Twinkeltje winter cardigan

Or not really, because this cardigan is really pretty basic. That doesn’t make it any less good looking though. Au contraire, it makes me love it even more. It’s totally versatile! 

I got this cardigan from a webshop called Twinkeltje, where you can find lots of fun fashion for friendly prices. There’s fluffy coats, fake leathers skirts and printed T-shirts, for example. You can understand that when they emailed me I could pick out an item, I really couldn’t choose.

In the end, I picked this one. Obviously. It’s perfect for winter: keeps you warm, looks stylish and has thé trend colors for the season. How I wear it? With a simple tanktop if I’m lazy or a pretty blouse in white or any other color really, if I’m in more of a fancy mood.

One thought on “TWINKLE, TWINKLE LITTLE STAR

Leave a Reply

