ALL THAT GLITTER IS NOT GOLD

Glitter outfit inspiration

..but it is pretty fun and since it’s nearing New Years Eve and all, I thought I’d give you guys some inspiration for an awesome glittery outfit. To be honest, that was a total selfish decision because I could really use some outfit ideas myself. 

Situation is that onight I have a glitter themed party and I really did not know what to wear. At all. Thing is, the only glittery item I have is a jacket. A pretty cute blazer though, so I started thinking from there. How do you combine glitter and not look like Edward Cullen in sunshine?

Luckily, there’s Tumblr and Pinterest so I started looking. And guess what? So much inspiration! I picked out my favorites for you so let’s check out some last minute NYE inspiration.

2 thoughts on “ALL THAT GLITTER IS NOT GOLD

Leave a Reply

