ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

…is a new watch. This watch. Because let’s face it: I could use some help in getting someplace on time. Sounds like a good excuse right? Which is why I’m seriously doubting if I should just buy this beautiful watch for myself as an early Christmas present.

The thing is, we don’t really celebrate Christmas with the family or anything. Well, we do get together and eat until we’re sick, but there’s no presents involved. So I can write my Santa letters all I want, there’s not gonna be a present under my tree I’m afraid.

Which doesn’t make the me wanting this watch any less. And I’ve wanted it since I first discovered the simple but classy style that is Daniel Wellington. It’s a brand that adopted the preppy style, which doesn’t quite fit mine. But who doesn’t love an elegant timepiece like this one? The leather band combined with the fine, subtle gold goes with practically everything. Do you reckon I need any more excuses to buy myself this beauty?

8 thoughts on “ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

  1. Jah hij is mooi he! Ik ben er ook zo blij mee. Het is ook een tijdloze horloge dus je heb hier echt jaren plezier aan. Mocht je hem gaan kopen gebruik dan holidaywendy en dan krijg je 15% :). Altijd leuk toch! Volgens mij hadden nog een paar bloggers zo code. ❤

    XxX
    http://www.wendyvansoest.com

    • Ik had de codes al gezien idd, maar zelfs dan vind ik hem nog best prijzig. Voor een horloge niet natuurlijk, voor mijn budget des te meer. Thanks voor de tip though! X

  2. Pingback: HANDS OFF OUR GIRLS, HANDS ON THIS OUTFIT | Xanns place

  3. Pingback: ALL I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS | Xanns place

Leave a Reply

