HUGE SALE HERE!

Closet sale

With winter being here and all I decided it was time for a big clean up in my closet. Yeah, me having a shopping addiction combined with minimum wage might be part of the reason too.. Anyhow, are you in for some cheap, but very awesome clothes?

There’s quite a lot going on sale with me. I’m talking brands like Zara, Bershka, Costes, Mango, New Look, H&M and a whole lot more. As for shoes, I got some beauties for you too.

Everything I’m selling you’ll find in a picture down here. I’ll also display them on my Facebook so if you are interested or have any questions about price, size or whatsoever, just contact me either way!

6 thoughts on “HUGE SALE HERE!

Leave a Reply

