INSTALIFE: CHANGES

2014, aug

It’s the ninth again and you know what that means: another Instalife! Like the title of this one already suggests, there’s been a lot of changes in my life lately. So let’s check them out, shall we? 

1. Throwback thursday to this beautiful view at Tenerife, oh how I miss the sun.
2. I did a closet sale with some other bloggers, this is a small part of what I sold.
3. And of course when there’s bloggers around, there’s gonna be outfit photos.
4. I recently moved to another part of Groningen, this
is my first meal in my new house!

5. Outfit details! I’m wearing my favorite maxi skirt on one of the last summer days.
6. My article for Ze.nl got published in the Girlscene-newsletter, so cool!
7. More details, matching my nails with the print on my maxi.
8. Sunday selfie, that’s all.
9. I’m doing the vegan-challenge this month, which I will tell you
about later. It’s not as hard as it sounds though and
having these pieces of delicious vegan chocolate definitely helps. 

6 thoughts on “INSTALIFE: CHANGES

Leave a Reply

