INSPIRATION: PLAID PERFECTION

tumblr_mvr119fkOr1rhhdg5o1_500

What’s your first thought when thinking of a plaid blouse? It’s like you’re off to the woods to chop up some trees right? Wrong! The plaid blouse is a true fashionista’s must have this winter. So I started searching for some inspiration on how to wear this best.

I checked out Tumblr once again and found out there weren’t even that much photos to find, yet plaids are so much fun to wear! My favorite one is the plaid blouse with a sweater of cute jacket on top, like the photo above. But when I’m in the mood for something more dressy, you could also spot me in a plaid dress with a knitted cardigan or something.

After seeing these photos, I’m at least pretty sure I need to go shopping. More plaid please!

6 thoughts on “INSPIRATION: PLAID PERFECTION

Leave a Reply

