TESTED: ORGANIC WEAR

Organic Wear mascara

Say hi to my new favorite beauty product: organic mascara. Yes, people. This one is a hundred procent natural and chemical free. And I can tell you: my eyes are loving it. And not just because the packaging looks amazing.

This Organic wear Jumbo Lash mascara by Physicians Formula – that’s a mouth full, right? – is free of practically everything regular mascara’s have, like harsh chemicals, synthetic preservatives, parabens and dyes. It’s hypoallergenic and fragrance free. Though, did you ever sniff your mascara?

Organic Wear mascara3

Anyway, there’s a whole lot of info about this on iHerb, where you can also buy this beauty product quite cheap. Before you do that though, read along. Because believe it or not, I’m not exclusively positive about this mascara. The thing is, it doesn’t dry. Your lashes won’t harden like regular mascara does. Which means it smudges quite fast. Like when you ride a bike through the mist, which happens quite a lot in Dutch winter.

I do love the organic part though, because my eyes hurt way less when I use Organic Wear opposed to my regular product. And it does make my lashes longer and thicker. So if you like organic products like I do, this is definitely worth a try. I think for humid days, I’m just gonna use this as a base and add some waterproof on top.

3 thoughts on “TESTED: ORGANIC WEAR

Leave a Reply

