WISHLIST: ANKLE BOOTS

I’m a sucker for ankle boots, I really am. Of course, I love a good heel, espadrille or slip on too. But ankle boots, they are my favorite. You can guess I have quite a few pairs, but you also know: a girl can never have too many shoes.

And also: no ankle boot is the same. I have black suede ones with a huge heel, camel colored fringed ones, bright red wedges and brown leather boots with lots of decoration. I can’t pick my favorite really, it depends on what mood I’m in.

The mood I’m in right now is one where I’m absolutely positive I need new ankle boots. With summer being practically over, I can say bye bye to my Havaianas – even though they’re awesomely tiger printed – and espadrilles and say hello to some new boots! Which is of course why I started shopping online already. Here’s my wishlist!

03488811_01

 

15 thoughts on “WISHLIST: ANKLE BOOTS

  1. Pingback: SHOPPING: BOOT UP! | Xanns place

Leave a Reply

