INSPIRATION: RUSTY RED

abf94e4eafd937494911f8f66ab1184d

I’m not a big fan of red, even though it does seem to match quite well with my – very blonde – hair. Though this season there is a shade of red that is definitely to my liking.

Rusty red. It doesn’t sound all that appealing, but if you take a good look you’ll find out that it is. And that’s why I decided to look for some inspirational Pinterest photos that show you how you can combine this fine shade of red. The pants are not really my cup of tea, but that’s just because I’m not all that into colored jeans in general.

What I do love however is the rusty colored coats, sweaters and – save the best for last – maxi skirts. Well, I guess I proved you can use rusty red for every item in your wardrobe. Check it out!

18 thoughts on “INSPIRATION: RUSTY RED

Leave a Reply

