BIRTHDAYGIRL

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Happy birthday to me! Or at least it was yesterday. And too Xanns place, by the way, cause this months it’s been five years since I started my blog. So much to celebrate!

When I started this website, I actually never thought it was gonna last this long. I get bored pretty fast, that’s why. But luckily it did, because Xanns place is getting more and more visitors every month. So thank you for that, my dear readers!

Also, it was my own birthday yesterday. I turned 25, which I rather not shout out too loud by the way. It’s halfway to thirty, I need to get used to that for a while I think. Anyway, for my birthday I wore one my favorite Maison Scotch top, which is pink with a fun print on it. So cheerful!

One thought on “BIRTHDAYGIRL

  1. Pingback: INSTALIFE: WHOLE LOTTA SUNSHINE | Xanns place

Leave a Reply

