EVENT: SHOP OUR CLOSET

10577064_681077905301951_4958447402924825583_n

This one is for my fellow Dutchies or actually, for my fellow northern Dutchies. Though everybody is welcome. Where? At my closet sale of course! Our closet sale, to be precise, cause me and some fellow bloggers are selling our clothes. 

You probably know this situation: a closet full of clothes and nothing to wear. Well, we do to! A good thing to do in such a situation is to check out if there’s any clothes you never wear anyway to make room for new ones and then: organize a clothing sale with some friends. In my case, some fellow bloggers.

So Kim, Annie, Floor, Svenja, My, Tineke and I decided to get together and sell our clothes to anyone that might be interested. This all will happen on September 13th in Leeuwarden. The exact details you’ll find here. I can tell you I need lots and lots of room in my closet so there’ll be a lot to sell. Be there!

4 thoughts on “EVENT: SHOP OUR CLOSET

  1. Pingback: OUTFIT: SECOND-HAND | Xanns place

  2. Pingback: INSTALIFE: CHANGES | Xanns place

Leave a Reply

