LOOK: WORK IT OUT

Work it out!

Nobody likes to work out, right? I know I don’t, but I have to anyway. What do they call that? A necessary evil? It becomes a lot more fun when you’re wearing something cool.

Inspired by the blog I wrote for Ze.nl (online soon, keep posted!) I created something cool on Polyvore again. This is a look I would definitely wear when going to the gym. Actually, I already do wear something like this. Plain black sports leggings, a fun tee and awesome shoes of course. The arm thing for a phone is on my wishlist though. Lucky for me my birthday is coming up!

Leave a Reply

