SUMMER HOLIDAY 2.0

 

x

With all the photo spam I’ve been delivering, you couldn’t possibly have missed my recent surftrip to Vieux Boucau in France. So I can understand the confusion when I’m telling you this: I’m off to the sun again!

Like the sun lover that I am, I’m leaving for another summer holiday. This time it’s not gonna be one filled with surfing, volleyball and other sporty activities. I’m gonna do absolutely nothing but relax on the beach and enjoy the beautiful sightings of… Tenerife!

I’m flying out tonight so bye bye dark clouds, cold wind and nasty rain. And hello sun, sea, beaches and tropical cocktails! I’ll see you in a week and a half, kisses!

Leave a Reply

