SHOPPING: DR. MARTENS

DM

I used to wear them all the time, them I thought they were ugly and simply huge and now they’re kinda cool again. I’m talking about shoes, of course. Dr. Martens to be more precise. Have you spotted them yet?

Am I getting old or is this really a trend that came back around pretty soon? I feel like it was only yesterday I decided to throw out my dark blue, shiny pair of DM’s to exchange them for a pair of fabulous high heels. And recently I’ve been spotting more and more of these big eyecatching shoes around me.

And I have to say, I’ve kinda started to like them again. Especially the funky ones, with the prints. But I’m also a pretty big fan of the simple black matte ones, that have no shine at all and just look simply awesome. Which one is your favorite?

5 thoughts on “SHOPPING: DR. MARTENS

Leave a Reply

