LOOK: SUMMER LOVIN’

Summer lovin'

 
Did you like my first inspiration-look I posted last week? Then you’re in luck, because here’s another one! This one is actually an outfit I wear quite a lot, though the items are a little bit different. But still, check it out.

The watch and the dress I do own, though I have the maxi-version of the dress. The other items just look similar to the ones I own. So yeah, it’s a pretty good impression of one of my favorite outfits? What do you think?

You’ll find more outfits at my Polyvore-account.

H M short flare dress
€10 – hm.com

Junarose blue jean jacket
€39 – zalando.co.uk

Madden Girl platform sandals
€43 – macys.com

Topshop gold digital watch
€69 – topshop.com

Liz Claiborne hinged bracelet
€9,19 – jcpenney.com

ASOS coin bracelet
€21 – asos.com

Blee Inara adjustable bracelet
€29 – bluefly.com

Monki black hat
monki.com

Mango real leather studded belt
€13 – mango.com

2 thoughts on “LOOK: SUMMER LOVIN’

Leave a Reply

