WISHLIST: SNEAKER LOVE

zapatillas-deportivas

It’s no secret I love a good pair of – very – high heels. I used to walk on them all the time, but then my feet kinda started to protest. And honestly, I got pretty tired of those horrible pains after a day of shopping. So guess what? I’m into sneakers now!

Which of course meant my shoe-wardrobe needed a big update and so I started to buy flats. My favorite pair of non-heals are of course my Nike Air Max, which by the way you can find right here.  But those of you who know me, know that one pair is nowhere near enough. So I made a wishlist.

I admit, I’d have to save up for quite some time to be able to afford any one of these. But who says dreaming is illegal? And who knows, maybe in a couple of years I do have them all. For now, I’ll stick to browsing the internet for ages to find the perfect pair. Like these six down here.

 

Leave a Reply

