LOOK: DAY AT THE BEACH

Day at the beach

 

Have you heard of Polyvore? It’s my new addiction, even though it’s been around for quite some time. But you know what they say: better late than never! Especially in this case, because I’ve had quite some fun creating different looks.

It’s pretty easy to work with, Polyvore. You create an account and start looking for stuff to create a collage with. In my case, I look for fashion items. Like the one above. You can create a look with almost everything, items coming from stores like H&M and Asos but also labels like Lanvin and Chanel. And you can choose backgrounds and other embellishment to decorate your collage.

I’ve been busy creating different looks, like this one. I called it Day at the beach because it’s been pretty sunny outside which made me really wanna go there. And this is what I would wear, for example. Like this look? Here’s where you can buy it:

Vero Moda denim shorts
$55 – veromoda.com

Diamond jewelry
$19 – nelly.com

NLY Accessories gold jewelry
$14 – nelly.com

Jane Norman beach hat
$17 – janenorman.co.uk
Leave a Reply

