SHOPPING: PRIMARK FESTIVAL

130819-c3ebe577-1f9a-4a78-b868-c0cef127cfbf-140309_primark_lon_sh17_mood-006-large-1400154259

I’m going Primark-shopping tomorrow and I’m so excited! Naturally, because shopping always makes me excited. But more so now, because their latest collection is absolutely awesome. 

It’s festival season and Primark knows it and especially: shows it. Now you know how much I love festivals, in particular the outfits. Long flowy dresses, printed jumpsuits, fringed tops or bleached shorts. And of course the accessories like colored bracelets and boho head bands.

Which is exactly why I love this Festival Collection. As you can see by the lookbook images below: it has it all. I actually can’t even pick my favorite piece. Now lets hope they actually have these items in store tomorrow, because experience taught me that’s not always the case. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

