INSPIRATION: BOYFRIEND JEANS

bfj

With summer getting closer and closer, I’ve been seeing them more and more on the streets: boyfriend jeans. Good thing, because even without a boyfriend they’re pretty cute.

And that’s why I decided to visit Pinterest once again in search of some awesome boyfriend jeans inspiration. I didn’t need to look far, because there’s many bloggers who’re also quite the fan. You can wear them with a sweater for a lazy Sunday kinda look or dress up with a quite blazer and fancy blouse.

My favorite outfit containing a boyfriend jeans is one where there’s a pair of heels involved. Very high ones.

3 thoughts on “INSPIRATION: BOYFRIEND JEANS

  1. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any
    better! Looking at tuis post reminds me off my previous roommate!
    He consstantly kept preaching about this. I am going to send this post
    tto him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a verfy good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

