WANTED: 4EVER WITH EVERYONE

1897785_10152296922699309_1659712672_n

These pretty little things have been on my radar for quite a while now. About time I wrote about it, don’t you think? The tiny bracelets by 4ever with everyone scream summer and happiness to me.

I’m a big fan of arm parties so all I can do is cheer when I see more and more labels creating small cute bracelets like these. You can buy a set of 4ever with everyone beauties, but if you’re like me and there’s always one or two in it you won’t wear anyway, just pick some of the single bracelets.

I particularly like the ones with golden feathers an hearts. No surprise there. Prices start at 6,95 euros, you can make your armparty as expensive as you want. What are you waiting for?

 

Leave a Reply

