CUSTOMIZED DREAM CATCHING

I love dreamcatchers. Because of what they symbolize and how they look of course. That’s why I’d love to have a very big dreamcatcher in my house one day, filled with feathers, beads and fabrics that are specifically sought out for me. Which is what Spoke Woven does.

They are beautiful, the dreamcatchers made by Spoke Woven. You can see that just by looking at the photos. But if you ask me, that’s not the only reason you should definitely get one of these. Founder Genga started this label in a bad period in her life, we’ve all been there. Her friend Pamela told her to make the biggest dreamcatcher she could and so she did. ‘I had no idea how to make one, so I figured it out’, she told me. With a lot of support from friends and other people the dreamcatcher-company grew out to where it is right now.

Genga speaks of her dreamcatchers as guardian angels, isn’t that beautiful? And who wouldn’t want a guardian angel right beside them? I know I do, especially when they look like this. Made of wood, lots of feathers and hand-dyed fabric in every color of the universe. Because if you ask Spoke Woven to make you a dreamcatcher, they do it just the way you want to. So what are you waiting for? Catch your dreams!

6 thoughts on “CUSTOMIZED DREAM CATCHING

Leave a Reply

