SHOPPING: THE GOODS

The Goods

I’ve been shopping way too much lately, resulting in a nearly empty bank account. But I did actually just get my paycheck so there’s two options: spend it on bills or shop. At The Goods to be precise.

Because I recently discovered this webshop and it’s great! I actually have a wishlist that’s pretty long by now, but who can blame me? At The Goods they collect items from all over the world to create a unique style and collection. It’s pretty much a small boutique, only it’s online.

It’s not only a good webshop, but a very inspiring one as well. They have a great style so you should definitely check it out sometime. Gotta go now, time to order!

2 thoughts on “SHOPPING: THE GOODS

Leave a Reply

