FAVORITE: THIERRY MUGLER

DSC_0508

Let me introduce to you: my favorite fragrance! And it’s not just the smell of Thierry Mugler‘s Angel that I appreciate. I love the package it came in just as much.

As some of you might have noticed, this is not the regular Angel. This is actually the refill version. So when I finished the bottle – which will take a while because I have quite a lot – I can just go back to the store and get it filled up. No more wasting empty perfume bottles!

But most important is, of course, how it smells. Well, that’s pretty hard to explain.  It contains ingredients like vanilla, sandalwood, patchouli, citrus, melon and peach, combined with flowery stuff like jasmine and orchid. All combined that turns into Angel. Yeah, I really don’t know how to describe it so I suggest you just go to the store and get some yourself. It will not be regretted, that’s for sure.

3 thoughts on “FAVORITE: THIERRY MUGLER

  1. Pingback: Les Exceptions – Thierry Mugler’s New Collection of Five Fragrances — eXtravaganzi

Leave a Reply

