SHOP LIKE A VIP

Invito - VIP invite

If you know me or read my blog quite often, you know that I’m a big shoe lover. So what’s better than getting a discount on shoes? In my favorite store!

As you can see above, I can offer you a 25 percent discount at Invito. I bought my favorite shoes there and already have made a wishlist containing every shoe I want in my closet this summer so you can imagine I’m a very happy girl right now.

Anyway, this Wednesday (the 26th) Invito organizes a VIP Shopping Night and I have the privilege to invite you! All you have to do is print out the invitation above  and bring it to any of the opened Invito stores that night, there’s a list available right here. Beware! Without this printed out invite you will not get the discount so don’t forget! Happy shopping!

//

Leave a Reply

