INSPIRATION: WINTER SKIRTS

Even though your legs might freeze off, there are times you just have to wear a skirt because it’s so pretty. Even in winter. What to do? Well, make sure at least the top part of your body is warm. And still look stylish of course.

So here’s some inspiration for that, which I definitely need because it seems like they’re thinking it’s gonna snow some time soon around here. I guess I should go shopping to see if I can create some outfits like this. Or just check out my closet to see what I can do with that, what sounds like more fun to you? Bring it on, snow!

 

6 thoughts on “INSPIRATION: WINTER SKIRTS

Leave a Reply

