A D&G CHRISTMAS

You know how much I love Christmas. You also know how much I love fashion, obviously. Combine the both and you’ve got my heaven. So now guess what happened? A Dolce & Gabbana Christmas tree!

Domenico and Stefano designed the Christmas tree that’s positioned in the Claridge hotel in London. This beauty got revealed recently so of course I have to write about it. What can I say? It’s beautiful! Guests who came to check it out were non other than Poppy Delevingne, Eva Herzigová and Joan Collins. O, how I would’ve loved to be one of them. Though I think the drawing looks a lot more cheerful than the real thing, but that could just be the lighting. Merry Christmas!

christmastree2013

 

Source: Vogue NL
One thought on “A D&G CHRISTMAS

  1. I agree with you 100 %, the drawing looks a lot more cheerful!! But the real think is just as pretty, it would be a treat to see it in person… Maybe we will, who knows.;)

Leave a Reply

