BEAUTIFUL ISTANBUL

So I went to Istanbul, as I said. I came back last weekend and now I’ve finally had some time to check out my photos. And oh, how I miss that city. Seeing the pictures I took again makes me remember how incredibly beautiful it is over there.

Even though I was only gone for less than five days, I’ve seen so much. Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Prince’s Islands.. It’s all so magical and amazing. I can’t even begin to describe everything I saw and felt those couple of days. So instead of using words, I will just use my photos.

So click on my photos below and check out all that is Istanbul.

3 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL ISTANBUL

  1. Pingback: INSTALIFE: RANDOM COLLECTION | Xanns place

Leave a Reply

