HELLO ISTANBUL!

As we speak, I’m on a plane to Turkey. Istanbul, to be precise, and I’m so excited! Of course I’ve been reading a lot about Istanbul so I know there’s lots of things to see and do. Everybody tells me Istanbul is a very beautiful city so I think I’ll be making a lot of photos. So be prepared!

And if you wanna reed some updates, I have wifi in my hotel room so I’ll probably post some things on Facebook and Twitter. And photos will obviously appear on Instagram. See you in a week!

Let’s hope it’s as beautiful as it looks right here. Wow! 

Leave a Reply

