INSTALIFE: PRETTY THINGS

Image-5

It’s been I while! I guess I haven’t photographed a lot of things lately so here’s a compilation of what I’ve been doing the last couple of weeks. Highlight: brand new beautiful business cards!

1. Armcandy!
2. New business cards made by my sweet colleague Iris, love them!
3. Visited my friends in beautiful Amsterdam.
4. Spotted this sweater at Bershka. Panda loving.
5. On a quiet evening I tried out some make-up looks.
6. I went to the Handsome Poets concert, they’re so good!
7. And another one. I definitely want to see them again soon.
8. Zuidlaardermarkt! A yearly market in the town where I
grew up, they’re selling a lot of candy for sure.
9. Culinary dinner with my friends, so good!

Leave a Reply

