WISHLIST: MINNETONKA

My wishlist is never ending, really. But where there’s some items I will probably never be able to afford, there’s also some items that are within my reach. One of those is a pair of Minnetonka‘s.

This pair, to be precise. I love the color and they look so cute. Actually, they remind me of summer. Of beaches and sun and lots of boho-chic clothing. I really want to hang on to that memory when the winter comes and it’ll be only rain, snow and lots of cold we have to deal with.

These Minnetonka Concho ankle boots are 109,95 euros and definitely on top of my wishlist right now. What do you think? Do or don’t?

Leave a Reply

