WISHLIST: BLAZERBEAUTY

I recently got my eye on the latest collection by Elisabetta Franchi and I think I’m in love. Her FW13-collection is based on the fifties: elegant, feminine and full of allure. With colors like pastel pink, beautiful beige and a little sparkle here and there, it seems like the perfect collection to come fill my wardrobe this winter.

Unfortunately, my bank account may not agree with me as much. Elisabetta Franchi is beautiful, but expensive also. How bout this blazer? My absolute favorite from this collection. It’s super elegant and will match with almost everything, considering the neutral color. The price however: 832 euros. Who’s buying me this for my birthday?

elisabetta franchi_gd7098226_eu832

2 thoughts on “WISHLIST: BLAZERBEAUTY

Leave a Reply

