COZY PASTELS

Expresso is a brand I wasn’t really familiar with, I must admit. Until I used a pretty dress out of their collection for my production in Wellness magazine. Of course I had to check out their webshop and found some great items, but I’ll tell you more about that later.

Aside from their webshop, the website itself is pretty too. Visiting the homepage this collection immediately catched my eye. No surprise really, you know how I love my pastels. And don’t you just love those classic, fancy looking photos? With the pretty flowers and the gorgeous surroundings.

My favorite? The winter coat with the fur collar, of course! Check out Expresso’s pastel blouses, skirts, shirts and pants, so cute!

Lookslider_sfeer_J2_13-1 Lookslider_sfeer_J2_13-3 Lookslider_sfeer_J2_13-2

Leave a Reply

