SUMMER LOVIN’

I love summer. It’s definitely my most favorite season. If I could I’d immigrate to a country where the temperature always reaches 25 degrees or higher. But for now, it seems like summer is over in the Netherlands. After a massive thunderstorm last night and lots of dark clouds today, I’m pretty convinced it will not return. Sad face.

Since I like to torture myself I’ve developed a new hobby, called Pinterest. Of course I’ve been knowing of and have been using Pinterest for a while now, but I’ve mostly looked for fashion, beauty and the occasional DIY. Until I discovered the beautiful pictures of sunshine, beaches and other summery stuff. I’m an addict now. Check out my favorite finds right here.

naamloos

4 thoughts on “SUMMER LOVIN’

  1. Pingback: HAPPY HOLIDAYS ARE ALMOST HERE | Xanns place

  2. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I believe that you need to write more about this subject, it might
    not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t speak
    about these issues. To the next! All the best!!

Leave a Reply

