INSTALIFE: FOREVER SUNNY

Image

One day late and with a new name, but here it is: my week on Instagram! Though Instalife is much more catchy, don’t you think? Anyway, the weather is still pretty good out here and I’m not sure how long it’ll last so this week was filled with sunny and shiny photos again. I mean, after work I have to enjoy every bit of sunshine and of course have to keep everybody updated about that. Yay, sun!

1. Still miss my Turkish holiday so so much.
2. Luckily I was able to lay down in the park after work.
3. So this hot sweaty weather makes my hair looks like this. Not okay.
4. Found a huge Asian supermarket in my neighborhood, love this food!
5. 
Sunday-beachday! Finally! Spent the day at Zandvoort.
6. Went to Amsterdam to see Ajax play this weekend, they won so I had a great time.
7. Look how beautiful this is! O, how I’d love to live there.
7. Cheesy-pic: I wrote the Dutch word for ‘love’ in the sand.
9. Drinks with Laura, perfect ending of a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

