INSTALIFE: GARDENFUN

Image-3

It’s been away for a while, but now it’s back: my week on Instagram. It’s been really sunny around here so there was plenty to photograph. Let’s take a look!

1. Combining food and AFW. Multitasking!
2. A cute little lantern in my parents garden.

3. Since it was so hot, I had to make my own ice coffee.
 4. Multitasking again, taking my laptop to the park to enjoy the evening warmth.
5. Finally weekend! Which means taking advantage of my parents
garden, work on my tan and enjoy a magazine or two.
6. My dog destroyed a pillow, looking very innocent while doing it.
7. A great quote in a book I read, by Dutch photographer Erwin Olaf.

Leave a Reply

