VACAY FEVER

Bye beach, sunshine and cocktails! Hello emotional breakdown! Yes, I’m back from my vacation to Alanya, Turkey.

I had the most awesome time so you can imagine how I’m feeling right now. That’s right: depressed. I can’t believe I have a whole new year of work, stress and probably lots of bad weather ahead of me. O, how am I gonna survive?

These pictures will give a good view on the two weeks of Turkey me and my bff had. There’s -of course- a beach, a palm tree, a camel, a boat ride, a mosque and -of course again- lots of drinks. Lots of love, that is.

Image-2

Leave a Reply

