INSTALIFE: ENJOY!

Image-1

Here we are again, on this rainy Sunday. Just a heads up: the next two weeks you won’t bee seeing this because I will be in beautiful -and especially warm- Turkey. Yes, I’m going on a holiday! Of course you can keep looking at my photos through my account. But for now: this was my Week on Instagram!

1. I was visiting Amsterdam for work and of course dropped by some of my
friends. Luckily the weathers was great so we had a drink on the 
balcony.
2. I’m still in love with those feathers in my hair.
3. Also in Amsterdam: best frappuccino’s ever.
4. After that day the weather turned back to normal, meaning rain, rain, rain. But
at work we just pretended it was still warm with leftover icecream.
5. Proof of the sucky weather.
6. My little brother having fun at Ikea.

Leave a Reply

