I’M ONE OF THE LINDA.MEIDEN!

Exciting news! I’m one of the LINDA.MEIDEN!

I guess only my fellow Dutchies will understand this one, but I’ll explain a little. We have this great magazine in the Netherlands called LINDA. Every year they release a special version for a younger audience, called LINDA.MEIDEN. And each time they do that, there’s a different part on the website dedicated to those younger girls. They ask various bloggers to fill that part.

And they asked me! Can you believe that? Most awesome thing ever. I was supposed to start june 11th, but they decided to push that forward a bit so yesterday I published my first item. Until halfway through august my articles can be found right HERE. Check it out!

Cover

One thought on “I’M ONE OF THE LINDA.MEIDEN!

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and
    you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like
    what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stqting and the wayy in which you say it.
    You maake it enjoyale and yoou still take care
    of tto keep it smart.I ccan not wait to rad much more from you.
    This iss really a terrific website.

Leave a Reply

