SUPERSIZE ME

As some of you know: next to beauty and fashion, I’m also a little bit obsessive about food. I think I’ve been on and off diets for over ten years now and I have read my fare share of articles about the subject.

I also like to check the ingredient-list intensely, on every product I buy (and eat). That’s what this video is about. You know that small chart next to the amount of calories for 100 gram? It says ‘per portion’. Reading that bit, it doesn’t seem to be that much calories you’re eating now, does it? Wrong! Because these portions are in no way realistic. Check out this video.

Source: Culy

Leave a Reply

