DEADLINE DRAMA

I know, I know: I haven’t been blogging AT ALL. It’s seriously been a month, I can’t believe it. I’m such a bad person, but my work is killing me right now. Deadlines all over the place, even my weekends are filled with it and when I do get a moment of rest, I’m so tired, I just fall asleep. Last weekend I was in Italia though! For work, but still, it’s so beautiful there! I went snowboarding in Passo del Tonale and Pontedilegno and checked out the ancient city of Brescia. How cultural of me!

Anyway, I hope I’ll get back to blogging soon. I miss my place!

 

Leave a Reply

