V PHOTOS

I admit, I’ve landed in another hardly-blogging period. It’s not because I don’t wanna blog or because I don’t have any inspiration. The fact is, after living in my new studio for over a month now, I still don’t have an internet connection. They’ve been working on it for so long, I really hope it’s gonna get fixed soon.

Anyway, back to the blog. V Magazine just released these photos of Rihanna and Kate Moss, made by Mario Testino. Great photos. They’re a good combination if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

