BAKING FEVER

So you know that I’ve been looking into home decor some more since this big moving thing of mine. Pictures will follow soon, by the way, it’s not finished yet. But there’s another thing I’ve been doing more and more these days. Baking.

Don’t laugh, I’m a real kitchen princess. Or maybe I’m not, but I try and that should count for something too. Of course I’m not baking simple cakes and pie’s. I like to do it my way. Meaning lots of sparkles, pink decoration and heart shapes.

Like these cute little cupcakes I made last week, using stars, hearts, sparkles and dots. All pink, of course. I wonder what I’m gonna do next, suggestions?

Leave a Reply

