BIRTHDAY GIRL

Wow, I think I had the busiest weekend in a long time the last couple of days. On saturday I left for Amsterdam to go to Valtifest and slept over at a friends house. Then on sunday I went to the Grazia PC Catwalk and had an awesome interview with the Modepolitie. You will all hear more about that soon, because there was one more important thing which I’m dedicating this blog post to.
Yesterday was my birthday! I’m 23 now, so old! I didn’t do anything special, I think I’m gonna throw my realy party when I moved into my studio. Seems much more practical. But yesterday my family came over to eat some cake and give my presents of course. Like! I didn’t get all that many presents though since I mostly asked for money for decorating my studio. I was a good day 🙂
My Valtifest make-up look
Leave a Reply

