ROMAN HOLIDAY

I’m back! Well, I’ve actually been back since wednesday night, but I’ve been so tired I haven’t been able to do much since then. And I had to work two days before the weekend, go figure!

Nevertheless, it was all very much worth it. I had so much fun with my friends! Of course I was only there for two days, but they showed me so much! We walked through the beautiful streets of Rome all day. I bought two pairs of shoes and a bracelet so no big on the shopping (I only got to bring 10 kg on the airport anyway) and we ate and drank at some beautiful places, the food was great!

I would love to go back there some day and then maybe stay a little longer so that I won’t have to walk so much in one day. I swear, my feet are still hurting. Anyway, my trips are all over for now so I will be back to blogging more regularly. See you soon!

One thought on “ROMAN HOLIDAY

Leave a Reply

