SPICE UP YOUR LIFE!

Yes, it’s another video. I promise I will be posting more fashion related photos and text again soon, but I just had to get this out.

As you all probably know last Sunday the Olympics were done and so there was a closing ceremony. I miss the Olympics already by the way, all those different sports on tv all the time! And the emotion! Call me a softy, but I’ve been crying like a baby and loving every minute.

Anyway, my highlight of it all was the long awaited Spice Girls performance in the arena where the closing ceremony was held. AWESOME! You gotta understand, these girls were my youth! I loved them so much and now they were together again. Even if it was just for two short songs. Wow, memories!

One thought on “SPICE UP YOUR LIFE!

Leave a Reply

