DEPRESSING THOUGHTS

I’m back! As you know I’ve been to sunny Tunisia for eight days with my BFF. And sunny it was! We had 35 to 40 degrees every day, the hotel was great and the pool and beach really beautiful. We did so many fun things and had such fun times. It really was an amazing week.

So now I’m back in the Netherlands. It’s raining, it’s cold and monday I’m starting work again. No more lounging by the pool, no more drinks in the sun and no more shopping in funny Tunisian stores. O, how depressing.

Leave a Reply

