PIMP MY BRACELET

Remember how I told you about this awesome website the other day? Well, I’ve been trying out some of their DIY‘s and this one turned out to look like so much fun I decided to share it with you guys. It’s really easy to do too. All you need is a curb link bracelet -I used an old TOV Essentials one that turned all ugly on me- and lots of embroidery thread.

To learn how to make it exactly you better click here, because I’m for sure not as good as explaining it as they are. Try it out, it’ll turn your old bracelet into something fun and colorfull for the summer. And if you don’t like it anymore, just remove the thread or replace it with different colors.

Before

After
One thought on “PIMP MY BRACELET

Leave a Reply

