FURRY BEACH

There’s just a couple of days left before I go on my holiday, finally! Eight days of all inclusive nothing-doing in hot hot hot Tunisia. I can’t wait.

Since I’ve been really busy this week (I was literally gone from morning until late in the evening all week, talk about bad timing) I already made a list of everything I’m gonna pack. But it seems like I forgot to write down one signature piece: a fur hat.

You think oversized fur hats do not belong on the beach? Well, think again, because Marc Jacobs says differently and of course Marc is always right. His new fall 2012 campaign -shot by Juergen Teller, as always- features models laying in the sand wearing -hell, yeah- a huge fur hat. New trend?

2 thoughts on “FURRY BEACH

Leave a Reply

