WHAT’s UP

Hey guys! Do you wanna know what’s up with me right now? Well, it’s not much. I’ve been working a lot lately so I haven’t been updating that much. As of last week I’m working full time for my new job at New Publishers, of course there’s PC Hooftstraat and I’m also writing more for Ze. Did you read the awesome interview I had with Dutch actress Kimberly Klaver? Only for Dutchies, sorry! There’s some exciting news coming up considering me and Ze by the way, but I’ll tell more about it when that time comes.

So with all this working I think I deserve a long weekend off, don’t you? Tomorrow I’m only working for half a day before getting my hair dyed -finally, yes!- and then leaving for Amsterdam. Can’t wait! It’s gonna be an awesome weekend of shopping, partying and of course watching the Dutch soccer team play for the European Championships. Exciting!

Enjoying a Vanilla Frappuccino back when the weather was still good.
Leave a Reply

